Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Dunn

Andrew Dunn

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Dunn
"Logan was awesome helping me get a quote and signed up!"
Profile photo of Matthew M

Matthew M

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew M
"Really nice and very helpful. Didn't force me into anything and made me well aware of my options. Way cheaper than progressive!"
Profile photo of Shelly Johnson

Shelly Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Johnson
"Logan was very helpful with everything he was very patient with me and did a very good job I'd recommend him to everyone I was very pleased thanks again logan"
Profile photo of Lyn Yuen Choo

Lyn Yuen Choo

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Yuen Choo
"Logan was really helpful & friendly when I called to get my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Lindsay Fullem

Lindsay Fullem

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Fullem
"Logan was extremely helpful and responded to all emails and questions. He also got me a great quote to fit my needs . Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Bobby Beal

Bobby Beal

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Beal
"Called close to quitting time and they were still willing to help and do what I needed done instead of Pushing me off the phone. Great Job! This is something that isn’t seen everyday anymore. It cost them ten minutes but gained a customer. Will try to remember to call earlier next time."
Profile photo of Gary Kenney

Gary Kenney

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Kenney
"This is a very professional group of individuals I want to thank them for helping me with my claim good service"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Abu Saleh

Ibrahim Abu Saleh

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Abu Saleh
"Very efficient and helpful"
Profile photo of Kayla Conneway

Kayla Conneway

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Conneway
"Logan was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was very easy to work with! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jenna M

Jenna M

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna M
"Logan was extremely polite, patient and helpful. He was able to work with me patiently with my crazy schedule for us to talk on the phone. He was efficient on the phone when we talked and saved me a great deal. Loved working with him!"
Profile photo of Rita White

Rita White

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita White
"Logan , was very professional & helpful… Perfect representative! We need more Logan’s in this world ! Thank you Rita White"
Profile photo of hannah lester

hannah lester

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah lester
"Logan was great!! Worked with my silly schedule and was incredibly kind!"
Profile photo of Ronald Bilaoen

Ronald Bilaoen

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bilaoen
"Very fast processing…"
Profile photo of yvon martinez

yvon martinez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yvon martinez
"Logan helped me with exactly what I needed. Simple and quick. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maryam Maghareh

Maryam Maghareh

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Maghareh
"Logan was super helpful! This was my first car insurance purchuse and he took the time to explain all the details to me patiently. He was also really helpful when came to recommending the best package that fit my need! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Nate King

Nate King

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate King
"Logan is extremely knowledgeable and great with communication. He was quick to give quotes and saved me a lot of money with my home & auto insurance! I highly reccomend going to him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiniel Jnr Tapfuma

Tiniel Jnr Tapfuma

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiniel Jnr Tapfuma
"Logan reached out after receiving my request for a quote. He saved me a lot of money on my new policy with State Fram as well as speaking about other personal policies they offer. I would definitely recommend Logan to anyone looking for the best rates in the morgantown area and WV at large."
Profile photo of Channing Carr

Channing Carr

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Channing Carr
"Nathaniel Smith was incredibly helpful and made the whole process very smooth!"
Profile photo of Christine Knight

Christine Knight

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Knight
"Cathryn was amazing. She has great communication skills and made my experience fast and simple. Great rates also. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of tatyana lewis

tatyana lewis

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tatyana lewis
"Maddy and Logan both helped me in finding the best auto insurance deal. I highly recommend using this company."
Profile photo of Paul DeLisio

Paul DeLisio

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DeLisio
"Logan was an immense help with explaining state regulations and possibilities."
Profile photo of Evon Christian

Evon Christian

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evon Christian
"Cathryn is super friendly and helped me save about $40 extra on my car insurance. I highly recommend both State Farm and especially Cathryn as your agent!"
Profile photo of Dan Gober

Dan Gober

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gober
"Logan was outstanding. Would recommend them to anyone. Saved me money and made us feel better about our coverage on auto and home."
Profile photo of Helen Gregory

Helen Gregory

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Gregory
"Logan was excellent in saving me money compared to the other insurance I had."
Profile photo of Mary DeCrotie

Mary DeCrotie

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary DeCrotie
"Logan was great and was able to save us money on both our car insurance and our homeowner's insurance. He was very knowledgeable and professional and was able to get us switched over to State Farm in a matter of 2 days. I would highly recommend this agency."