Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Hetherington

Brandon Hetherington

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hetherington
"Tyler, Logan, and Lindsay have been great to work with. They're very personable and easy to talk to while making sure you get the best rates for everything. We appreciate Cathryn Boster and her team!"
Profile photo of Carrie Monseau

Carrie Monseau

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Monseau
"Amazing experience with Tyler!!"
Profile photo of Barrett Briggs

Barrett Briggs

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Briggs
"Super friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend both State Farm and this local agent's office. Christian was super helpful."
Profile photo of DARLENE SUMMERS

DARLENE SUMMERS

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DARLENE SUMMERS
"Christian Dewitt was awesome to work with. Very personable and professional. I saved LOTS of money switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dykas

Stephanie Dykas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dykas
"With recently purchasing a vehicle for the first time, I needed to set up car (and renters') insurance. Through State Farm, Tyler worked with me; he explained the process and what each section of my insurance plan meant and covered. As a recent graduate and young professional, car insurance can be expensive and intimidating to figure out - Tyler's invaluable expertise helped me find what worked best for me. He also helped me to personalize my insurance plan all why keeping it at a low cost. He was friendly, personable, and easy to work with - I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to work with Tyler from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Skinner

Aaron Skinner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Skinner
"Christian was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jack

Jack

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack
"Christian helped me out today, great service Thank You"
Profile photo of Jesse Baggett

Jesse Baggett

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Baggett
"Tyler Thorne was very professional, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Max Ruland

Max Ruland

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Ruland
"Tyler was a huge help in setting me up with car insurance that I needed within days of initially meeting with him. Great people, great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Jacob B

Jacob B

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob B
"Cathryn was very helpful with upgrading my life insurance very quick had no problems at all, thank you again."
Profile photo of Sarah Rexroad

Sarah Rexroad

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rexroad
"Tyler Thorne made it so easy to get insurance policy and cards over the phone. All I had to do after work was go pick up my New to me car!!!"
Profile photo of West Virginia University Fishing Team

West Virginia University Fishing Team

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by West Virginia University Fishing Team
"Lindsey was super helpful. Very kind and great service!"
Profile photo of Valerie Bolar

Valerie Bolar

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Bolar
"Tyler has been an absolute pleasure to deal with as we move back to WV. He ensured the entire process was handled quickly and efficiently all while ensuring the best rates possibly for our family!"
Profile photo of FEMI AKINRINOLA

FEMI AKINRINOLA

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FEMI AKINRINOLA
"I worked with Christian to fill out my auto insurance application. He was Very nice and professional. The process was very seamless and stress free also. I’m happy with the services received"
Profile photo of Bobbi Wolfe

Bobbi Wolfe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Wolfe
"I recently worked with Christian to get car insurance. As a first time car owner with no clue about how car insurance works, Christian was very helpful in getting what I wanted from my car insurance for a reasonable price. He was great with communication and quick with replies."
Profile photo of Mikaela Glover

Mikaela Glover

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaela Glover
"Hello, I am a customer at State Farm Cat Bosters office. I can’t say enough about Lindsey, she is extremely caring and always takes care of my needs. When you call she always gets back to you right away. I would recommend her 100 % to anyone."
Profile photo of Jay Alig

Jay Alig

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Alig
"Tyler was very accommodating and helpful. I switched my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm. I highly recommend contacting them even if you are happy with your current insurance provider"
Profile photo of Lincoln Schaefer

Lincoln Schaefer

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lincoln Schaefer
"Christian was extremely helpful & was able to save us some money with better insurance. Would recommend as the best StateFarm agent in town!"
Profile photo of Brooke Krcek

Brooke Krcek

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Krcek
"I recently worked with Christian to set up renters insurance, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. Christian was extremely knowledgeable, attentive, and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. Their professionalism and friendly demeanor made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Christian for anyone looking for reliable insurance services."
Profile photo of Paula Shilling

Paula Shilling

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Shilling
"Was just perfect from the phone call thru quotes signed me up I was thrilled such a gentleman polite educated in his work knowledgeable fast and precise. Thank you Christian"
Profile photo of Deidra DeMoss

Deidra DeMoss

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra DeMoss
"Christian was great! He was kind and super helpful."
Profile photo of Charlotte Hayes

Charlotte Hayes

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hayes
"I acquired car insurance through Christian @ State Farm. He was very friendly, polite, mannerly n helpful. Seemed knowledgeable about policy information. Also, explained certain topics and questions I had thoroughly. The monthly payment was significantly cheaper with the same coverage!! Almost half of what I was paying prior to switching insurance companies! Very satisfied on all aspects😊"
Profile photo of Stosh Apanowicz

Stosh Apanowicz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stosh Apanowicz
"Working with Christian as my insurance agent has been an absolute pleasure. From the moment I reached out for assistance, he demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for my needs. Christian went above and beyond to ensure I not only understood my insurance options but also helped me tailor a plan that perfectly suited my requirements and budget. His attention to detail and proactive communication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I couldn't be more satisfied with the exceptional service I received from Christian. Without a doubt, he deserves every bit of recognition and praise for his outstanding dedication to his clients. I wholeheartedly recommend Christian to anyone seeking top-notch insurance guidance. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Casey Richwine

Casey Richwine

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Richwine
"Logan was great! He got me the coverage I needed within a day and explained all of the different options out there for me. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jaquay

Lindsey Jaquay

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jaquay
"Tyler was very knowledgeable and helped me find the exact coverage I was looking for. I highly recommend him!"